You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SBD Freeroll Poker Tournament - Today 12PM CDT / 5PM UTC - Steem Poker League

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

I must be dense, how does the password reset function work? I logged in the other day, my password doesn't seem to work now (I probably botched saving it in my manager), so I tried to reset it. I got an activation code which I've tried in the activation code field, the password field, both, etc. Nothing seemed to work, and I've locked myself out, which also seems to apply across new accounts if you create them too.

Sorry =/

Sort:  

K, my lockout period expired and the second account I created worked, so I'm downgrading this to "meh". Thanks.

Dude, I had to look it up myself.

  • Put in your Player Name.
  • Click Reset Password.
  • Get code from email.
  • Put code in Validation field.
  • Put your NEW password in the password field.
  • Click OK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83