The Sunday 50 - RESULTS - Join Lucksacks Poker TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

50 Sunday.jpg
The Largest Cryptocurrency Freeroll Poker Site in the World

The Sunday 50

Our first Sunday 50 was a huge success. We were 42 players deep. In the end the lone person standing was @tom74 Congratulations on 1st place.

Early Hands

dirty50steemsundaysept3.jpg
Dirty dirty.

actionbabyactionsunday50sept3.jpg
Actionnnnnnn hand.

Final Hand

finalhand50steemsept3.jpg
Well played final table.

Final Results

resultssunday50steemsept3.jpg
Congrats to everyone who made the money. Sorry, bubble...better luck next time.


What are you waiting for? Join Lucksacks Poker NOW!!

We've already paid out a SHIT TON of SBD & STEEM to players during tournaments, so go sign up, it's free and you can win.

Join here ...

  • Lucksacks.com
  • Click PLAY.
  • Sign up using your Steemit @user-name where prompted to ensure proper payment.
  • Select Lobby and choose a game.
  • Have fun!

All games hosted by Lucksacks Poker are free to join and free to play. Lucksacks is brought to you buy @tuck-fheman & @bigpchef

lucksacks_header_by_internetguy.jpg



All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.

Sort:  

Well done everyone! High level poker played tonight...congrats @tom74 ! Till the next one! Thanks @spl !

gratz to the winner.... got disconnected again and couldn´t get back in ... really big disappointment as it was a very nice round of poker ... shame on me and my Internet Connection :)

You were doing great. I thought you were top 5 sitting out, you had so much behind.

I cold have gone till the end I guess but got disconnected.. .well well ... will try to be around the tables more frequently now so we probably gonna see us again :)

I wonderd what happend to you!

yea bro .... Computer broke done and took some time to get it fixed ... well all good now so will probably being around more often
... hope seeing you at the tables soon

great tourney but 4 hours are way too long to play--- I hope you consider to reduce the chips or get back to 5 min levels

Hey that's me. Great game y'all. I had a blast playing today.

Should I feel bad or good that I went out and donated my chips to the eventual winner with my pocket AA making an A-high flush taken down by his AJ straight flush on the river?

Here are some related posts:


I'm the AskSteem Bot [BETA] - I try to be helpful but if you don't want me click my username and hit "mute". You can also leave feedback.

Way to go @tom74 see you next Sunday mate!

Congratulations @spl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

My first bubble is like popping a cherrry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31