You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sunday 50 - RESULTS - Join Lucksacks Poker Today

in #poker7 years ago

gratz to the winner.... got disconnected again and couldn´t get back in ... really big disappointment as it was a very nice round of poker ... shame on me and my Internet Connection :)

Sort:  

You were doing great. I thought you were top 5 sitting out, you had so much behind.

I cold have gone till the end I guess but got disconnected.. .well well ... will try to be around the tables more frequently now so we probably gonna see us again :)

I wonderd what happend to you!

yea bro .... Computer broke done and took some time to get it fixed ... well all good now so will probably being around more often
... hope seeing you at the tables soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67