Sort:  

Danke für's Turnier, coole Sache!!!

geil das du mitgemacht hast ! ;)

Thanks for the game, first one I've won there not for Wangchange :P

nothing to thanks @robhimself1 !
Congrats man! you play nice, so it is earned ;))

a good player like you will often be listed ;))

Pretty sure I didn't finish 16th and 12th lol

you're right, I made a mistake. sry. I've corrected it now :))

Congrats @robhimself, very well played. I was happy to have finished 4th. Thanks again for hosting.

I will get you next time :P

You got a 22.70% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @jmehta! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
20% fees will be charge based on on the payout

e.g. with 1000SP delegate, estimated will receive 0.585SBD daily after deducted 20%. **Based on 2 SBD price

Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

yeah, nice one! congrats to you too Michael ! ;)

Hello oendertuerk!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Great article
> Yesterday was my 2nd hosted poker tournament.
> It took this time at the tournament no 50 but 42 people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97