Lucky Day in Poker!

in #poker7 years ago

I joined a tournament today (well quite a few) and finally found one where I am owning! In the same tournament, I got lucky and Four of a Kind, not just once, but twice!


On the side, I am playing some 0.01/0.02 and winning in that as well.


I don't even remember the last time I hit four of a kind, and to hit that twice in one tournament is amazing.


Any other Poker players on Steemit?

What do you guys like to play on?

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.92 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @koffee. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83