Promotion to the higher stakes

in #poker6 years ago

Results on 15$ stakes.
15s.png
To promotion, you have to do 100evBI in a month. I have 1768$ = 117buy in EV. I do not play spin at the moment for living, but this results is a little succes for me. Because $ 15 I played over a year with only one shot for $ 30 which was unsuccessful. My game has improved very much, I feel confident about my decisions at the table. In April plans to play 500games on this stakes. The first 30s games are going very well, I hope that I will stay on these stakes and for some 3 months I will be able to fighting with better regulars on 60 $.

Sort:  

That graph looks great! I am also currently playing spins but on microgaming right now. Trying to build up my bankroll. Do you use ICMiser or some tool like that to analyse your game after the sessions? /aceofhearts

I don't use any additional tools. Only pokertracker filtrs, maybe sometimes equilab. I think the best option to improve our games is live sessions with better player, or analyze our game with other players.

For spins of course there's no ICM involved but one can also analyse in chipEV mode. But equilab is a very nice program! I agree on improving by talking to other players. Anyway, thank you for sharing! Good luck at the tables.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41