You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promotion to the higher stakes

in #poker6 years ago

That graph looks great! I am also currently playing spins but on microgaming right now. Trying to build up my bankroll. Do you use ICMiser or some tool like that to analyse your game after the sessions? /aceofhearts

Sort:  

I don't use any additional tools. Only pokertracker filtrs, maybe sometimes equilab. I think the best option to improve our games is live sessions with better player, or analyze our game with other players.

For spins of course there's no ICM involved but one can also analyse in chipEV mode. But equilab is a very nice program! I agree on improving by talking to other players. Anyway, thank you for sharing! Good luck at the tables.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48