Waiting for 2 more players to start my first Steem Online Poker Sit & Go... ๐Ÿ˜„steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poker โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

steem-poker-league_waiting-room.jpg

Hey Steemians, I have signed-up at lucksacks.com today for playing online poker together with other Steemians and my account is approved now!

In the moment Im waiting for two more players to start a little Texas Holdem Sit & Go game to train a little bit for the big tournament tomorrow.

Here you can find the announcement for the sunday tournament by @reko: Steem Poker Tournament #6 โ™ ๏ธ Free to Play โ™ ๏ธ [ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + Liquid Rewards = Jackpot ]

Will you participate too and do you already have an approved account?
Then join the Sit & Go table with 4/6 people waiting and letยดs start! :-)


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens

comments upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort: ย 

This is so cool. Sadly I dont have that much sbd yet. Love to try.

You donยดt have to pay, itยดs for free @mike50!

Just sign-up at: https://www.lucksacks.com/

There are many free games and even the tournament tomorrow is free to play too.

I see...will give a try than right now ๐Ÿ˜„

Yes itยดs just for fun. :) But your account has to be approved manually, it could take some hours until you can play after your registration.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I wonder how many pixels qualify a clear picture of my face?
https://steemit.com/art/@godo/self-portrait
They don't seem too approovy

Hahahah ๐Ÿ˜‚ I suggest you to write a message in the Discord Chat, that you want your account to be approved: https://discordapp.com/invite/2bWSvzG

I did this too to get approved faster.

did someone say POKER???

Yes, come and join the tournament tomorrow too @misslasvegas! :-)

yes, trying to become approved, since I don't have a verified introduction post.

I am in - did it already start :)?

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Very nice @theaustrianguy! No the big tournament is tomorrow and Im still waiting for 2 more players for the little Sit & Go. It is only starting, if we are 6 people at the table.

You can find the table here:

Just click on "Sit & Go" in the lobby and then register for the "50 SBD Ticket Satellite" table.

Do you already have an approved account @theaustrianguy? Then join the table! :-)

Nope, just registered :(

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Ah ok, then you have to wait until your account is approved... I suggest you to write a message in the Discord Chat, that you want your account to be approved as fast as possible: https://discordapp.com/invite/2bWSvzG

You can find the link for the Chat at the lucksacks website too:

Steem Poker Discord Chat

I am about to do that :)

See you later in the Sit & Go game, or at least tomorrow in the tournament!

I am in :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

@theaustrianguy You was in the room, but inactive and then you was kicked out...! :)

Heads up now:

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Ah I lost as second place, but it was a nice & short Sit & Go :-)

Yeah, missed it, sry :( But heading for the 30 SD freeroll now :) You are in as well?

Yes Im registered for the 30 SBD Satellite too, but I canยดt see your username in the waiting list. Is it this Sit & Go here what you mean?

No, I mean the tournament for 30sbd which i runnig atm

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Ah thanks, Im in now too! Maybe see you on the final table. ;-)

Great :p

Thanks for your visit @amsakhan!

welcome ๐Ÿ’•

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

I signed up but says 'pending' at the play now button.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

The Sit & Go was finished yesterday, today there is the big 50 SBD Freeroll (free entry and you can win 50 SBD) at 00:00 pm CET and the registration starts at 11 pm CET. But you can always play Sit & Goยดs and they are starting as soon as there are enough people registrated.

Ok I'll try to figure this out. It's a bit confusing with the times. I guess I have to wait until that pending turns to approved..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68810.34
ETH 2657.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70