Sort:  

well the c-bet size I think is to small to get rid of any Ah draw. the flop call is a maybe (for me) due to drawing odds. and the turn call you are losing to so much and drawing dead to Ah if a heart comes, maybe big c-bet on turn is better but I dont like that either.

But I've not played much in a few years so I am rusty af so may be miles off on all this

well the c-bet size I think is to small to get rid of any Ah draw.

I can't argue with that. If he was holding Ah he had between 31% and 79% to hit that fourth heart by the river, depending upon how many if any hearts I was holding.

and the turn call you are losing to so much and drawing dead to Ah

Your logic is correct. I will say that my thoughts were on the fact that he only had 6.8 14BB remaining after betting the turn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73