You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎴Steemit Poker Pro League - 50 SBD Guaranteed Freeroll - June 29th @ 8PM CDT / 1AM UTC 🎴

in #poker7 years ago

I've just applied! Although my steemit account doesn't have posts about poker yet, I am a good poker player. I've been playing on PokerStars since 2013 and can verify my play on OPR. I hope I get accepted into the club and I look forward to it.

Sort:  

Does PS allow you to edit the comment you entered when joining? You entered an incorrect steemit name and I just dont want there to be any issues down the road. I have it corrected in my sheet, but please fix it on PS, if you're able to, thanks!

I thought I wrote it down as @earnonlinewith... I can't seem to be able to change it but I can try resigning from the club and rejoin afresh if that's okay?

Yeah give that a shot please, thanks.

Update: Scratch that, no need, you're good. I just realized they dont even show us that field again after you sign up.

Sweet, I look forward to catching some fish on Thursday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19