You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATS-Witness 20 SBD Freeroll - Saturday, February 10th

in #poker6 years ago

I´ll be there for sure, good luck to all of you guys!
The idea of a womens tournament is great, but I don´t know if there is enough women's to make a competitive tournament, even the tournaments opened for all only reach a maximum of 70+ players.

Sort:  

The tournament will likely be open to all, but it's for Women's Day. The plan is to get women involved with Lucksacks.com and @spl leading up to the actual tournament. But I'll have more info to share in the next few days.

This is going to be big!

oh, my bad!
It makes a lot of sense to be open for everybody, and I'll be there celebrating Women's Day, because I love them!!

"Go Big or Go Home", so I´m expecting it to be awesome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55