You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poker Tip Man Armen-"Under The Gun" with Pocket Rockets

in #poker8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for posting but I never read that book. Like I said before, it's my experiance and thoughts. Of course you will see a parallel in thoughts as we are talking about the same thing. This only supports the fact that I'm giving good advice.

Sort:  

that seems to be really similar wording... idk looks like paraphrase to me... either that or the information is so general as to be worthless.... either way, i stand by my position

No not general or wothless

it seems like it would be fairly easy to win a poker debate when you ahev a whale or two flagging everyone who disagrees with you.... I will let readers be the judge. But you have two pros, one of whom is famous and well known, telling you everything you posted was horrible... Id think you would take the hint.

It's easy to lose when you keep harping and don't let up on the harassment. I'd suggest that you have made your point and it's time to move on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57