Found super rare second generation pokemonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pokemongo7 years ago

Hello Steemit I want to show you the very rare pokemon I found from the new set of second generation released a couple weeks ago by Niantic.

His name is Feraligatr (pokemons are now male and female) and he is the third evolution of Totodile, the one I found is not very strong but I am more interested in completing my pokedex than using my pokemons for fighting and training. This one is a water pokemon.

And these are the three evolutions that you can find on the way to Feraligatr

Here are my last posts about pokemongo this is a game that you can download with google play for android-

https://steemit.com/gaming/@aidancloquell/introducing-some-pokemons-second-generation

https://steemit.com/gaming/@aidancloquell/second-generation-pokemon-released-100-new-pokemons

Don't forget to upvote, reestem and follow  @aidancloquell if you liked this post.


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41