Second generation pokemon released 100 new pokemonssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, Today is a very big day for pokemon go players I just noticed that niantic has released a new update and finally we have new pokemons. The entire second generation has been released, it totally sucks because now I have to go to school and I really don't want.

Some new things that I have noticed in the few minutes of time I have now

 You need some items not for evolving certain pokemons

New Berries available for catching pokemon

Here is Crobat Evolved my newest adition to my pokedex 


Sucks I wish I had a few minutes left to go catch some of these new pokemons

I have to run or im going to be late for school 

Don't forget to check out the new update for pokemon go and to upvote follow and resteem @aidancloquell


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40