You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poke

in #poke5 years ago

lol, I remember some pretty epic poking-wars when I was younger and still used FB.

I like the idea though! Perhaps act similar to DM's on Twitter in regards to being able to set whether you agree to receive pokes from everyone, or only those you follow, or only a manually curated whitelist. Blocking users would be essential.

@partiko already has private messaging, so I'm not sure if they would necessarily benefit from this, but maybe this is more geared towards one of the web based frontends like @steempeak? Could be a fun little feature to test out! Let the poke wars begin ^_^

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You and me both! I distinctly remember polling someone just for the sake of poking them. And it went both ways!

Maybe @partiko can implement this?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66