Finally my podpois v2 arrived

in #pois6 years ago (edited)

Hey people !

How are you doing ?

Some weeks ago ..

I ordered a pair of new pois directly from a store in the US. Because the new version called "v2" of them is just available in the USA - I ordened them and prepared myself for a long delivery time.

But the delivery was pretty fast..

unfortunately they laid around for about 3 weeks in a german toll center in Frankfurt.

Everyday I was looking for the current state .. and it never changed.
But today I finally got a little package from the US
and found my new pois inside :D

Aren't they cute as hell ???



The patterns are programmable but they already have a mass of color and blinky patterns.

Soon there will come some "Drone around me while playing led pois" videos for sure !

Awwwww . I am so happy now..

blauerStrich.png

Deutsche Videomacher, die die es mal werden wollen und alle, die deutsche Videomacher unterstützen möchten:

Ihr seid herzlich zu unserem neuen Discord-Channel und zur Community @videomacher eingeladen !

Klick einfach hier: https://discord.gg/9MtH9eD

blauerStrich.png

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel 🎉
Your interaction is essential for my channel and the quality of my posts!

💚 💚 💚

blauerStrich.png

Just comment on this post & save
the chance to win a delegation of
100 SP 🤗

Dont forget to follow my channel for more content, contests and videos!


Without witnesses the steem blockchain could never exist!

If you also fallen in 💘 with the steem blockchain you should support the witnesses for running this great innovation. So vote for them here and follow their channels :) My personal votes are listed on https://steemd.com/@tibfox (I don't wanna spam them with my regular posts - that's why no mention here anymore)

blauerStrich.png

I am a part of these great communities


@dcooperation

@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

Sort:  

It looks nice. congratulations.

Thank you :) I love them !!
Soon there will come some "Drone around me while playing led pois" videos for sure !

Cute

Thanks :P I am so happy !

They are really cute, I will use it like decorating lamps for sleeping, but im pretty sure that is not their main functionality. For what exactly do you use those? I'm sorry I've never seen that before and googleimages is not helping me...

Hihi no problem :) These are Pois - so singular Poi and they are used to spinning around and make patterns of movement. So basically it is an artistic stuff you can have with LEDs, without LEDs and of course with fire :)

I used to make fire poi back in the day. These look less messy and safer. Have you got a link?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85