You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Charitable Poetry Contest #1: - Speaking My Truth - Original Poetry

in #poetsunited6 years ago

This is such a beautiful poem and it makes me so warm inside that you make your blog experience to the better for all. Did I know which treasure you are? No. Do I know now? Yes! You are such an inspiration and I want to do - be like you - in doing good for others <3 I also very much appreciate how you donate these money to @youarehope - thank you!!!! <3

Sort:  

Thanks! What a lovely comment.

I learned a long time ago that I have a way of writing my experiences that others find valuable, and that in some cases helped them, so now I'm working to get past my lifelong fear of being seen. Steemit has been invaluable in this pursuit.

I'm actually not eligible for the reward pool, as my SP is over 50, but I will be making a donation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71