O pain (Poetry)

in #poetsunited6 years ago

source



Woven yarns

Of the nights  my sadness

My flower faded ... and it became its nectar

Shock of deprivation

...


Do not you feel

Do not abort a dream of habitation

Do not extinguish a candle of hope

I wish her light ... secret Bakiani

 ...


O pain 

I dream of a palm plantation

On the banks of a cell

To open a craftsman's bud

And spring springs ... love and dedication

  ...
Let my craftsman make my days warm

What rocks inside me ... from a volcano

If only the tears had a shroud

To color your dreams with all colors

But whenever I tear the tear ... forcibly


Sort:  

Tear drops from the pain of homeless Hawaiians after the lava flow. That's what this poem made me think of. Thanks for sharing.

sorry for that
This is unfortunate

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

But whenever I tear the tear ... forcibly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84