RESULTS #PoetsUnited Banner Design Contest!

in #poetsunited7 years ago

poetsdesign-results.png

Well, this will be a short post... NOBODY WON the contest!

The only entry we got was a complete copy paste job and it didn't (even when I ignore the copy paste job itself) abide to the rules even in the slightest manner...It seems reading the post was too hard. I won't even mention this persons name to not drag him trough the mud.

So, in effect I won because I can keep my SBD and we will just keep the banners that we have already.

We will eventually, probably, maybe, do a new contest, who knows.

Have a great day everyone!

@madevi

poetsunited footer.png

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 9pm CET

The biggest community for poetry and prose on Steemit!

#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Join us on our Discord Server Click Here



lf7qso7hftnfnic5e1be.gif

Sort:  

Well :) I guess our stuff is so good that no one really thought that can do something better hahah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52