You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPU Poetry Contest #1: Results!

this is amazing news - you really made my day - and in fact this was the highlight of the month for me and i was feeling pretty low last week being sick. so much better now, mind body and soul all cheering along :)

thank you to the Poets United team, @poetrybyjeremy our amazing host, to @angelveselinov and @walkingkeys for supporting the contest and to the winners and all who participated !! <3

Sort:  

I'm sorry that you had a rough week/month, and I'm glad that you're doing better now. You could thank me all you want, but you did put a lot of effort in this poem and you deserve the win - so really, thank yourself ;) Even when you had a rough time, you pushed through and wrote something great - that is commendable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49