You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPU Poetry Contest #1: Where Am I?

in #poetsunited6 years ago

You must have spent a lot of time writing such deep words
Everything performing it's function "Darkness begets darkness at night"
Either enlightenment or torture, both make us more aware
Evil regrets on his deeds, Heaven have big steps to reach
What was the idea in your mind @walkingkeys before you started writing it?

Sort:  

Thanks, brother. To be honest, it took about 30 minutes. I typically have some kind of duality in each piece and this one I wanted Wisdom to be personified in a way. I normally do that. I don't know really, I just close my eyes and start writing. lol I feel like I always know what I want to say, but it's figuring out how to say it. I really appreciate the question and the feedback. You rock.

Thanks for appreciating. You did a good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43