You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPU poetry contest #1: WINDS

Please excuse me if I was presumptuous. I saw the LGBTQ tag on your banner and the invitation on your blog down by the rainbow flag to join the LGBT community on discord. I guess I was just trying to...connect. Anyway... we're all humans no matter what.Blessings.

Sort:  

Haha ah yes. Yes, I meant that since this post is on your profile - so yeah, I should have realised it's from my earlier posts/banners. It's a relatively new group/community. Yeah, I understand you were trying to connect - that's the context I might have missed! I apologise. I'm not sure if you have time to do so, but Discord is a great place where a lot of steemians connect with one another! You should get the app if you have enough time :)

Yes, I'm going to set that up today. Thanks. Look forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38