You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎭Poetry Slam Challenge 7💸: Whispers of a Castle - 城堡凄诉(by @ace108)

Hey @ace108, great work!
I'm really happy to see that you made it happen.
Also thanks for the mention, I usually resteem posts in which I was mentioned. This post was well worth it.
As of the design, I couldn't really decide, so i made another version for you:
castle_whispers34eba.jpg
Hope you like it!

Sort:  

Thanks again @shortcut

You offered me a different perspective of how I could have done it. Although it is not on option I had done, your comment gave me good value in learning something.

💸I've transfer $0.08 (Steem Dollar) to you. 💰😎

Wow, thank you very much! I'm very happy that you saw my comment as a chance to learn something. This is really cool! I really love steemit for this kind of engagement.

Now, that is a cool one. Wish I could have thought of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51