You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The nonexistent green Businessman (Original Acrostic Poem) - Poetry Slam Challenge #3

This sounds like the amazing response to a logging company or to big oil. There's a reason I'm following you, and it's because of that passion. I mentioned you yesterday as some of the poetry that I was really into for the day https://steemit.com/poetry/@prufarchy/poetry-pileup-september-17th-collection

Keep being awesome, glad to be following :)

Sort:  

Wowh @prufarchy these are powerful words. You have no idea how much motivation these words trigger. Thank you so much! I highly appreciate your feedback.

I'm glad we are both in this place where we can see each other's work and share our feedback. Keep it coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40