Poetry Slam Challenge 7: Look Into My Eyes AND The Devil With the Fire in its Eyes [2 poems]steemCreated with Sketch.

100% SP Payout

This is my entry for the Poetry Slam Challenge 7. I have included two poems here. You can find out more about the contest, which is presented by @prufarchy here (link)

Entry 1: Look Into My Eyes

Look into my eyes

Entry 2: The Devil With the Fire in its Eyes

The Devil


These poems are my own work.
Image Credit: Unsplash.com


Thank you for taking the time to read this poetry.
If you liked it please give an upvote, and feel free to leave a comment.
Follow Me


Sort:  

Thank you, glad to hear that.

Both excellent!

And your comment is excellent also. Thank you for reading.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Thank you.

LOVE IT!!!!! <3 XOXOOXXO CHEERS and Congrats on winning! :D

Thank you for the feedback and congrats. Very happy to read that you loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34