Poetry Series #15 - 👆My Life's Stones Became Milestones👆

in #poetryseries6 years ago

Poetry Series #15 - 👆My Life's Stones Became Milestones👆

In my case, from childhood only, i faced humility, comparison, got bullied, faced many negative comments for my dark skin colour and discouragement and many more but i am really proud of myself because I've faced all these situations courageously and whatever i have achieved in my life i am happy and now more to achieve, no matter what others think about me, but if i will not strive hard for myself then no one can.

20180425_130328_0001.png

childhood is base of whole life, teachings of base phase will stay with you for complete life
I am dark so what, i cannot judge any one and I've never taught
Those words of discouragement killed my dreams hundred times, but i rised up once again thousand times
It's easy to discourage, and hard encourage.

I am alone and i don't have any guilt, i know future is great and i have something to built.
Usually School days holds great essence, i got bullied and received comparison lessons
Why people not accept as you are, why they categorise life with millions of money and many car
In school i got suppressed due to numbers, but still i passed through all those panic tenders.

Many says you are nothing, but i say nothing have space for everything
They said you don't have any career, but I've achieved the role in Human Resource Team and managed many careers
Life is Zig Zag for me, i drank my mixed feelings with tea
You judge me, i will grow my dynasty like sea.

I don't know where my life will go, one thing is for sure that i will grow
My inner self is my friend, because it never discourage and don't have anything in trend
I will walk on the path of my thoughts, i know i have more opportunities in numbers of lots
I got hit with life's stones, but my life's stones became milestones.

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed. 🙂

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180326_122921_0001.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @chireerocks.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations @chireerocks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65