You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 16 of 100

in #poetryrocks7 years ago

"now it's up to you, my friend, for truest Love to tell."

Yeah, that's the finale I was looking for here with the writing prompt suggestion, and also the finale I live with and was left with.

Well done, my friend. Well done. Keep up the loving work!

<3

Sort:  

You are a good man and I know there's someone out there for you. Just keep it real as much as you can.

Oh there is, you already know her. Unfortunately I'm not the one for her, at least right now, so I will wait and see if wrinkles bring her wisdom.

Real? You will rarely meet any more real than me. Heh. That's a guaranteed fact.

Truer words have not been spoken.

Thank you for your faith. Miss you. Being gone is very hard. But in the end, true colors expose themselves. Every time.

Have you been away? I haven't been on much except in the morning.

No, I am no longer with PAL/MSP, I resigned my roles over management differences and I am no longer a member of the MSP/PAL discord. I am broken hearted, but that's a long story I can't tell here in public without destroying some people's carefully crafted, fake foundations. Feel free to DM me sometime, as I still keep some discord relationships, but I won't be back in that community ever again.

Oh I'm sorry that things went sour.

Yeah me too. This is what you get though, in a platform driven by money where some people claiming to be leaders and peers are really only out for themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38