Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 - Week 3: You had long hair up to the sky

in #poetrydice7 years ago

7783.jpg

You had long hair up to the sky
He hung from him on the ground
I was thinking of comforting your holy body
Blow my breasts to ask you

You had long hair up to the sky
He hung from him on the ground
I was thinking of comforting your holy body
Blow my breasts to ask you

Closed thighs to bowl
Let them be amazed at what whiteness they are
Just with the lily of a lily
To bend them kneeling
And then the butterflies will loose

Taken afternoon and wind
You had long hair up to the sky
Hanging up on the ground ...

This is my entry for @robyneggs DQmP59MhAbtYUdY833b5RS62zD6swDNKR4RqAwBTVyDBJoN_1680x8400.jpg I said to come in this challenge because I have nothing to lose, my first creation is a love poem. Thank you for your support

Sort:  

Stirring entry! I loved it because it was different. You have a unique style - I like it. Thank you for your official entry to Week 3...next contest soon! :D Please make sure and link this post back to the original contest post to fully qualify. :-) Week 3 Roll - PDC3K

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44