Sort:  

We don't necessarily use the word... your own interpretation of it is okay... it's up to the writer on what these pictures or dice mean... Thanks Deb!

That is interesting. Thanks for the info Shei! : )

No worries... I hope you could try it out, Deb! Have fun!! ^^

I will try it at a later date. It is hard for me to think straight right now because I am recovering from dental surgery. : (

Ohh... I have survived an open surgery, but I wonder what would be of me if I undergo a dental one... Please take good care of yourself my dear Deb and I'm hoping for your speedy and full recovery... :)

I sure am happy to hear that you survived! : ) Don't wonder what you would be like after a dental surgery...believe me...you really don't want to know. Thanks so much for your thoughts and well wishes my dear friend Shei. You warm my heart. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69