You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Dice Entry: Everything Transforms

in #poetrydice7 years ago

Such a beautiful piece... I'm glad to see you picked up the poetry dice challenge. It is so important to remove the masks, it took me many years to show my bare face. I'll never go back! Beautiful poetry.

Sort:  

Ah Im so glad to hear you've removed your own mask - we all wear them - we all try to hide or deny who we truly are! But... it's time to reveal the beauty behind each of our masks :)

Love you sister and so grateful for your continued support, reading and comments <3

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Yes! Life without a mask is a very different life. To be your genuine self to be able to write freely and share without censorship is priceless.

It really is! I am so glad we are both there ;) Thanks always for your ongoing support and friendship! You rock <3

With love
Hart Floe
<3

My pleasure! I support you! Thank you for your kindness.

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67