rainbow love (entry for Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 - week 4) #everydaypoem

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

The birds and the bees,
the apples in trees.
Like a happy fish in a love- fountain
like climbing up the highest mountain
that´s how I feel about you.
Yes. it´s true!
My heart is locked
inside yours. I am shocked
but happy too
we balanced out me and you.
beyond the shadow of a doubt it´s clear
I always want to have you near!


This is my entry for Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 PDC3K by @robyneggs
Join us. it´s fun!

Sort:  

Very nice @sumsum I love lovey poems. ;-)

This is really cute :-) warm fuzzy Thanks for your entry this week! ;-) Cheers!

Thank you :)

What a beautiful love poem. I also took park in this contest. Do check out my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24