You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Note (a poem for PDC3K Week 7 by @robyneggs)

in #poetrydice7 years ago

The beginning of the end

Followed you because of deathnote and one piece.

We're fellow anime lovers.

You're just more talented than me lol.

This anime changed my point of view in life.

I prefer the story of the movie though and I hope the US series is good enough but I don't think it will scratch the surface of how great the anime/manga is.

Cheers!

Sort:  

OMG! So happy to know a fellow anime lover here... Followed you back...
Couldn't agree more... I'm in love with the movie... all three of them! Haven't seen the US version though...

and ohh... no such thing as talented... we can always practice to improve, and that's what i did.. drawing is still my frustration.. hahaha

Well, the US version is coming to netflix, I think it's a movie instead of a series, trailer sucks lol

Looking forward to your future posts

Cheers mate :-)

ohh... xD
thanks a lot!
Cheers! ^^

You're welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71