You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Dice Entry: On All Hallows Eve. ( Original poetry by @poeticsnake )

in #poetrydice7 years ago

Awesome entry! You scared me with your unicorn and gnome characters!! What a killer way to go twisted this week!! Bonus points! :-) Hope you have a wonderdul day!
P.S. Do you want to enter this into the top 5-10 best PDC3K entries of all time for possible feauture in SteemFest2??? I am calling poets to submit their best ones!

Sort:  

Thank you so so so so much :D
I aim to scare everyone away... Wait..... Come back please?

I would love to enter for the top 5-10
Can I ask how that works?

Haha! Yes please pick your best entry to the PDC3K from weeks 1-14. I made a post on my blog about it. I will pick top 5-10 for submission to SteemFest2!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67