You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PDCK 13 Poetry Dice Comp : A Tale of Two Fishes

in #poetrydice7 years ago

I feel you. I heard Steemit was under attack. Then i heard the whole internet was down. Then me amd my sister imagined what it would be like without internet. I thought I would probably get into cable tv...or read a book....hahaha. so i feel ya. You are rocking it once again. Happy to hear it! :-) Cheers! Wishing you all the best!! Thanks for particpating, even with some troubles! I commend you on your fortitude!

Sort:  

Steemit was defo down yesterday for a while. Then I could get in but nothing would load and my laptops still broken. I DO have a new printer tho - so small steps! And steemit appears to be ok again. But yes, imagine reading an actual book!!!! hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69