You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Rainbows(Poetry Dice Entry)

in #poetrydice7 years ago

Gotta love the Samsung!!!!!!!! :-) I have an S3 cell phone I love to edit on :D
This is a great first entry to the Poetry Dice Challenge!! Thanks so much for joining in and showing off your skills! :-) XOXO Thanks for playing! You rock @arrliinn!

Sort:  

Yes. Samsung forevahh. Lol. I have been phone blogging almost the whole time here at steemit. The only struggle is navigating through the windows, but I prefer the comfort of doing it while lying down. Hehe.

Glad you like my piece. The first time I saw the images they immediately connected to what I am currently going through. So the piece is really personal to me. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51