You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 (Week 27)

in #poetrydice6 years ago (edited)

Greeting to all, I have read all the entries thus far, I have enjoyed them and I have grown from being allowed to take the poetic journey of creation with each of you. The winners will be announced in a new separate post on my blog @rensoul17. Since the rules were set already according to @robynegg's time zone we will leave it as such, therefore since @robyneggs time is 3 hours earlier than my time in Georgia, in the U.S.A. which means the contest will end at 3am where I am, which is past my bedtime, however, if I am up I will post the winners if not it will be posted early Wednesday Morning. Remember you are all winners be excited and very proud of your work always especially if you know you did your best. And overall Wishing all of you Much Success on Steemit. ~ Ren

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92