You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirits of The Ether 🕯️ [Original Poem]

in #poetrydice7 years ago

This is another great poem droucil. Wish I would have seen it early enough to upvote, which is the reason i will be checking your blog more often. I will say after reading your Nocturnal Poem and then reading this one I get the feeling that you are comfortable hanging out on the darkside, you know with the ghost, the whispers, the fog. I like this because I am just the opposite, but there are times when I just want to steal away from life and go to neverland or to a galaxy far far away and as well to places with haunting mysteries. So yes @droucil i am a fan and I am hooked on what flows from your mind to pen to page.

Sort:  

Love ur comments :)! And yeah I am more into the dark side hehe, not that I am a dark person, far from that. But as it goes for poetry I like to be philosophical and tend to look for the unexplored. Usually people put their emotions into poetry, most of my latest ones (since I came to Steemit at least) I often relay solely on my believes and thoughts that come up. Guess it's a different approach, but its the way I love to puzzle with the words that I enjoy so much =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66