You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 (Week 27)

in #poetrydice6 years ago

Thank you guys for organising this contest! I hope everything is good @robyneggs, it was a pleasure to have you host these contests! Glad that @rensoul17 is taking over. PCD3K should always keep going :D

Here's my entry for this week: https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@poetrybyjeremy/poetry-dice-entry-break-free

Sort:  

Thanks for joining us! Hope to read some entries in the future as I have time. :-) Cheers!

Oh! I love it @poetrybyjeremy this is magnificent. This piece covers the vastness of one's dreams in life. So many desire to just walk away and break free of the chains not only on our wrist but our minds. It was an illness that led me to my independence forcing me to stay home and find gainful employment on the internet. But something else happened it also led me back to me and my authentic self and I love the world that I live in now just as this poem describes. You knocked this one out of the park. Thank you for your entry.

Thank you for the kind and elaborate comment! I am glad that my poetry is managing to express that which i seek to convey! Thank you for holding yet another contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90