Sort:  

Can you tell me which ones maybe i can help. I have got to run out but I will be back in a couple of hours.

Maybe You should type them out below the image in future contests. That would help, I think.

No, I will not do that @amaterasusolar because one thing this game is about is allowing all participants to have a loose interpretation of the dice as they see it. If you do not have a clear view of any image please ask the question and I will help walk you through it, but as long as the majority of those who play the game understand what they are seeing I will just let it flow and in the meantime I will continue to work behind the scene to fine tune my picture of the dice.

Fair enough, ren. I was given a link - it's somewhere - with a clear image of all the dice, so I likely will have no issues in the future. [smile] Thank You for what You do!

You are welcome. Thank you for connecting with the Poetry Dice Challenge. @amaterasusolar

Hiya. Sorry I was delayed replying. The ones I understand are apple, magnet, lock, arrow, and dice.

And the other dice can be interpreted as bee, thought bubble, castle, sad face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67