You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Dice (PDC3K wk19) Entry: Dreaming out loud

in #poetrydice7 years ago

I think we both share the love for quotes, and we all have some of them sleeping in our mind which awake only when we finally understand then. When your perception of reality fits the quotes, and then you can take the knowledge out of it and live by it! When that happens there is an amazing feeling of "understanding" which is really underestimated in its positivity.

I don't know if this is what you meant in the beginning of the poem, but this is what I got from it, this is what resonates with me!

Ohh and don't underestimate yourself, you are one of the people I most appreciate here on steemit, you have huge emotional intelligence! ♥

Sort:  

I absolutely LOVE Tony Robbins ! And yes that's exactly what I was portraying in the first section of this piece and how it relates to our dreamstate. This is why I keep a mantra in mind for the day

Funny you say that! I just started to write all my dreams (when I can remember them haha), I want to see how they relate to my waking life but it also simply fascinates me ever since I read some Carl Jung. You should do that too :P

And Thank you for always encouraging me whether you message me directly or just through your content. There's like a team of light workers and I definitely consider you one of them 🙏🎀

Anytime!!!
That's my mission in here 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48