Sort:  

I noticed your comment on one of my posts and felt the need to set the record straight:
My comment might not have been very specific to your poem but I never comment on a post without understanding or at least reading it first. I might be new on this platform but I am definitely not desperate. I do my own thing the best I can and hope for the best in return.
From what I gathered, the theme of your poem was centered around a life of regret and loneliness that has resulted from the neglect of one's relations in the past, I stand to be corrected though. And personally, I thought that the author had put the words beautifully together to convey the message. That's why I left that comment behind.
Thanks for your tips anyway, I believe we all learn something new each day we spend on this platform.

Thank you SOOO much for your comments and the clarification! I appreciate it truly!

Hope you are well!
Thx

Yeah, I am doing great. How is it going at your end?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42