You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔮 Congratulations! Announcing [Week 3] Winners of Poetry Dice Challenge 3000!

in #poetrydice7 years ago

A hearty congratulations to everyone that entered and especially those that placed. I truly loved the first place poem from @japhofin8or, very well done a feeling I try and live.

@robyneggs,
Thank you for sharing your bio with us all. I knew literally nothing about you other than your ability to bring people together and all the positive reinforcement skills that you so keenly posses. I too have studied psychology, Jung in specific and can certainly attest to the profound difference depth psychology has had on my life and journey.

I wish you did literary agent work as I so desperately need one for a book of poetry I'm putting together.

Again, rock on beautiful soul! <3

*as always I'm sharing and upvoting as a way to contribute a little to the general art community here on steemit.

Sort:  

Let's break free and try to find one together - lol! Maybe it's better to submit our work directly to publishers. You can put I'm your agent and I'll say you are mine :-) Then we can haggle for each other's payout and keep 10% :-)

YASSS! I actually love this idea! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44