There is so much beauty in you (poetrydice)

in #poetrydice7 years ago

frumusete.jpg
On the night of your body,
You throw my glass of wine
Paint on your lips to be me always
On breasts I draw lilies of lily.

You are a cry of love from the song,
To you show me a way,
Or through your eyes of barking
Make me love in ash.

Stay the sea that sings
Through the absent and bare shell,
And just leave the muse from you
Lost in the evening dream.

Do me golden love
Light through the night of thoughts,
What's our love? A steam
Slowly between the rows.

If you like my post you can follow me.thank you

Sort:  

Is this your official entry to the Poetry Dice Contest? Please be more specific. In order to qualify you must post a link to your entry in the comments section of the original contest post, here.

***If this is not an official entry, please remove the poetrydice tag.

Congratulations @lora87! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48