You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PDC3K > Winner's Annoucement > Week 11

in #poetrydice7 years ago

Thank you @robyneggs for choosing a theme that brought this forth. Issa is a hero of mine, and I wanted to present a work he'd have appreciated.

There were so many great poems this week and that is an even greater honor - to find I am in such company humbles me.

Sort:  

Congrats to all the winners, but @jonknight knows (I hope) that his poetry makes me drool. 😃 (@jrhughes tagged me re: your work jon... not sure if you were around when I finally popped in!)

I think I missed you but I appreciate that comment you made in the channel!

Awwwww shucks! I love Issa too!!! I am so glad I could bring this out in you :-) You are one humble and incredible son of a gun! :-O

You guys are gonna make me blush!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64