You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Robynegg's Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 Entry: "The Battle Is Not Yet Over" (Original Poem)

in #poetrydice7 years ago

Awesome, brother! I never would've thought to write a poem like this from that set of dice. Your passion and conviction never really ceases to amaze me. I bet you even came up with this on-the-fly! You're just a natural, my bro!

Sort:  

Thank you bro, I appreciate your encouragement and support. Never fails to see you dropping by some love. You know me quite well, this was on the fly and it just flowed out with ease in the moment I was in a certain mindset. Sometimes those are the most creative pieces.

Oh for sure! I've actually been on vacation in Singapore this last week, and have just returned. Between that and internet woes, those are my excuses why I haven't been able to catch up with everything.

It's all good bro, i can't wait to see pictures and read about your adventures in Singapore, no worries. I hope you had a blast

I'm hoping to post some stories this week. And...there, I posted one now haha! I did have a great time :D

Nice I shall check it out bro, thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66