You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔮 Congratulations! Announcing [Week 3] Winners of Poetry Dice Challenge 3000!

in #poetrydice7 years ago

Thank you so much for noticing me!! Congratulations to all who write in this contest. It can be quit difficult to write poetry when you are trying to follow a road map. You all do so very well. I enjoy reading how everyone interprets the dice.
**Robyneggs, thank you for a glimpse of who you are and what you're about.
You sound like an amazing person who knows how to keep her glass full and run without spilling. At least that's what I take away from your letter. Kudos to you and my best hopes for you in all of your endeavors.

Sort:  

Thank you @japhofin8or! I sure do try to keep that glass full. :-) My little boy is everything to me :-) So glad to see you took the time to read my letter. I was hoping to reintroduce myself for the newbs! :-) XOXOOX Congrats on winning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42