You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [POEM] - Poetry Dice W6 Entry: Ol' Theodore's Crime | Original Steemit Poetry

I hear ya.

I knew going in making something off the post net-wise was unlikely.
I'll get $3.60 back for my $8.20 in so far.

I think, personally, in the long run it's not about how much profit
you stand to gain directly from the upvote, but rather, as a result
of the upvote bringing eyes to the post.

I didn't mean to rustle anyone's feathers.

I liked your post and resteemed it. I hope it does well.

Cheers @flauwy. :) Cool avatar!

Sort:  

Thx, now I feel embarresed for my rant. ;)

Anyhow, you are right, it might be a good idea to gain more followers.


You seem to be knowledgable about these bots and few people usually are. I wrote an article about booster the other day. MAybe you want to check it out and add some thoughts to it. I don't think I covered all the little details although I tried to be in-depth.

P.S. You need an avatar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64