You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creation of Life 🌍 [Original Poem]

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

Well i believe that is the beauty of it. If we knew it all, why would we be born at all? Its good to find people like me finally. I too am a philosopher and a poet. I have something deep you would surely be glad to read. Its about the illusions human is trapped into about his reality. Have a look at it here. You might find something to add in your philosophical corner. ;)

Sort:  

Yeah it would be kinda boring if we knew everything huh ;) Since we're sharing, u might like one of my poems I posted about a month ago: https://steemit.com/poetry/@droucil/thoughts-of-a-stoner-spacing-out

Yeah. I read it. I don't take marijuana or any kind of alcohol, drugs etc. So i have no idea about it. But your poem conveys how it makes people feel. I usually like philosophical stuff. But the rhyming was good. Keep it up.

Whasn't really about the pot, more about a certain view on pantheism. Thought u might have the same look on it as to ur comment. But after reading ur poem I got what u ment ;) Totally agree with ur poem as well!

Well the feelings after marijuana can be very much related to feelings in a deep meditation. I didn't know you actually meant that. I thought you were talking about the pot only. Great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42