Thoughts of a Stoner *Spacing Out*steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

Space be Tripping


Image Credits

In honour of my latest article about marijuana. In which I discussed some of the medicinal benefits this miraculous flower of life brings (particularly focused on the substance CBD, a part of marijuana) link can be found here. I thought some deep philosophical stoner poem might be a welcome addition ;)

(note: every sentence has one additional word added)


I
Be high
This spliff yo
Is the shit bro

Take me one more hit
Me love some good old shit
Enjoying this ganja it be too chill
Making me go all zen, riding da flow
As time be no sense no more all slow

Me just be this small little dot out here dig?
This mighty feel of all around me, all be so big
Must da creation all been like; hey you, out there go be
Take this pair of scopes and cover your eyes, as thoughts go see
Go live as one ok, one life you be, want me some knowledge brought
As you be me I get taught, you be human as be stone, together, alone.

By Droucil

Sort:  

trippy mayne , great rhymes , i used to write rap music , inspirational , you got me rhyming in my head haha , nice , just finished my shmoke 2

haha :) Enjoy ur buzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75