You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [POEM] - Poetry Dice W6 Entry: Ol' Theodore's Crime | Original Steemit Poetry

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

Flashlight powering lightning. You bugger that's genius!! I LOVED this poem. I love stories so much. I didn't enter this comp because I didn't feel confident to do the dice but this has inspired me to try the next one!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, I myself favour that line.

<3

@girlwithoutwings please do enter the next one, or hey,
enter my contest and share your work with me.

poetry is for everyone.

Cool yes - think I'm following you now :)

Hoping you join us next week for the new PDC3K roll! :-)

Hopefully. If no, it's only cos I'm off to live in a tent for a few days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72